ABOUT

Freelance illustrator, poster maker and designer based in Gothenburg, Sweden who is always drawing something. I have a soft spot for colorful patterns, retro looks, details, graphite and ink. I’m making illustrations and graphic design in all different kinds of shapes and forms usually inspired by plants, animals and my everyday life.
Don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or any fun commission for me.

 

CONTACT ME


 

EDUCATION

2012 – 2013: Art school – Basic art education, KV konstskola Gothenburg
2013 – 2014: Art school – Image and spatial design, KV konstskola Gothenburg
2015 – 2018: Bachelor of fine arts in design, HDK academy of design and crafts, Gothenburg

 

RETAILERS

Online:

Frida Clerhage shop, www.shop.fridaclerhage.com

Lilys and honey, www.lilysandhoney.se

Artupz, www.artupz.se/fridaclerhage

Caseapp, www.caseapp.com/fridaclerhage

Nordic art wall, www.nordicartwall.com

Stockholm:

Fredsgatan 5, www.fredsgatan5.se

Portal Nou, www.portalnou.se

Butik Färgstark, www.lillelo.se

Göteborg:

Rum För Papper: www.rumforpapper.se
Llama Lloyd, www.llamalloyd.se
Butik Kubik, www.butikkubik.se
Heyday, www.thisistheheyday.se

Bang butik, www.bangdesignandreuse.se

Mittrum, www.mittrum.nu

 

Malmö:

A Bushel & a Peck, www.bushelandpeck.se

PollyJo www.pollyjodesign.se

Åre:

Tegel, www.butiktegel.se

Karlskrona:

Butik Öljersjögård, www.butikoljersjogard.se

Södertälje:

Kokobello, www.kokobello.se

Falun:

Little Smultron, www.littlesmultron.se

Jönköping:

Såininorden, www.saininorden.se

Lilla Jag Barnbutik, www.lillajagbarnbutik.se

Ystad:

Kid Ystad, www.kidystad.se

Ängelholm:

Lillaliv, www.lillaliv.se

Motala:

Bonnie Deluxe store, www.bonniedeluxe.se

Bollebygd:

Boy konsthall, www.boykonsthall.se

Kungsbacka:

Åsa Blommor & Trädgård, www.asabt.se

 

CLIENTS
Mind Fox – Artwork, album cover and graphic profile
West of eden – Digital artwork selected song
Studio HPKSM – Graphic design and illustration, festival poster
Lazzari store, Italy – Pattern design selected clothing
Ninja Print – Graphic design and illustration, board game “Ritjakten”
ROKS –  Illustration and graphic design, poster
Västermalmsgallerian – Murals inside and outside the mall
Way out west – Illustration installation on the festival area, Concept and illustration.

Göteborgs filmfestival - 2019s poster for Göteborgs lilla filmfestival.

Max Ström bokförlag - Portraits, illustrations for the book "Svenska hjältinnor"

 

FEATURED IN
Djungeltrumman, www.djungeltrumman.se
Little Finger Magazine, www.little-finger.com
Kiblind magazine, www.kiblind.com
Ballpitmag, ballpitmag.com/portfolio/fridaclerhage

Mölndalsposten, molndalsposten.se

MENTIONED IN
Hemma i HSB
Metro

Expressen, Leva & Bo

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
12CA07F2-E471-46E0-8590-39815A8225EE.JPG
E37FDAA4-F1EE-45F4-8DAB-ACFB73D29F6D.JPG